Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0845 460 1342.


Events found: 15

Sun 12 Apr 15
Sun 03 May 15
Classic Oxfordshire bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 03 May 15
Sun 10 May 15
Hertfordshire 100/50/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 17 May 15
Tour de Tendring bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 24 May 15
Manchester to Liverpool bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Mon 25 May 15
Tour of the Roses
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 31 May 15
Norwich 100/50/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 13 Jun 15
Sun 12 Jul 15
Sun 26 Jul 15
London to Cambridge bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 09 Aug 15
Suffolk Coast bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 06 Sep 15
Manchester 100 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Thu 05 Aug 21
Gran Fondo San Diego
(100 Mile Ride)

Redbridge Cycling Centresks products

Ride 4 FunPedal for the J's 2015

BHF Bike Rides 2013Endura cycling products

CycleLifeStyle

Teerence Higgins bike ridesRide For Helen - 15 May 2015

St Edmund's Wheel - June 14thRoofbox bike carriers

Cycling WorldGuess to give

Schwalbe TyresCyclecentric - bikes and more

Red Spokes Adventure Holidays

Tour de type JDRFSkedaddle

H2 Bike Run

Cyclind Safaris - cycling holidays

National Cycle MuseumCTC