Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

Welcome to the Event Calendar which will help you find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides to suit many abilities - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

You can list your own events in the Event Calendar - simply enter your event details on the online form where it will be submitted to Bike Events for approval.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can still reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.  A discount of 10% applies to displays placed for 6 months or more.

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0845 460 1342.


Events found: 22

Sat 20 Sep 14
Sat 20 Sep 14
Escape New York
(Club Ride (open to non-members))
Sun 21 Sep 14
BHF - Glastonbury Bike Ride
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sun 21 Sep 14
Sun 21 Sep 14
Big Leeds bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 27 Sep 14
Bike for Sight.
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 27 Sep 14
The 12th Annual BORP Revolution Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 28 Sep 14
Bristol 100/50 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 28 Sep 14
Cambridge to Norwich Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sat 04 Oct 14
Nepal Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 05 Oct 14
LANCASHIRE LOOP CYCLE CHALLENGE
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 05 Oct 14
Sun 12 Oct 14
Sat 01 Nov 14
Sun 02 Nov 14
Sun 09 Nov 14
Chile & Argentina
(Cycling Holiday)
Sat 29 Nov 14
Colombia Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 12 Apr 15
Mon 25 May 15
Tour of the Roses
(Cycling Holiday)
Thu 05 Aug 21
Gran Fondo San Diego
(100 Mile Ride)

Schwalbe TyresSkedaddle

Endura cycling productsH2 Bike Run

Teerence Higgins bike rides

CycleLifeStyleTour de type JDRF

Cycling WorldBHF Bike Rides 2013

Redbridge Cycling CentreNational Cycle Museum

Red Spokes Adventure HolidaysCyclind Safaris - cycling holidays

Ride 4 FunCTC

Brixton Cycling Fair

Guess to givesks products